School District #308

Serving all of Oswego and parts of Aurora, Joliet, Montgomery, Plainfield and Yorkville

h d c
s

Welcome to the District 308 Operations Department

                     
District 308 Building and Grounds, Construction, and Receiving
71 Stonehill Road, Oswego, IL 60543
Phone: (630) 636-3199 | Fax: (630) 636-3196

Our Department Mission Statement:

 
"To help create a clean and safe environment that is conducive to learning by a caring and skilled work force"
Mike Barr
Director of Operations
MBarr@sd308.org
(630) 636-3171
 
Rob Allison
Assistant Director of Operations
RAllison@sd308.org
(630) 636-3190 
 
Danny Kenyon
Energy Manager/Asst. Director of Operations
DKenyon@sd308.org
(630) 636-3173
 
Steve Weaver
Head Groundskeeper
SWeaver@sd308.org
(630) 636-3178
 
Gene Weiss
District Custodial Supervisor
GWeiss@sd308.org
(630) 636-3172 
 
Kathy DeRose
Secretary to the Director of Operations
KDerose@sd308.org
(630) 636-3170
 
Deborah Nervis
Operations Secretary 
DNervis@sd308.org
(630) 636-3192 
 
Marianne Rohrer
Facility Rental Secretary
MHosp@sd308.org
(630) 636-3175 
Mission Statement: In partnership with our families and communities, Community Unit School District 308 will educate all students to reach their highest potential Questions or Feedback?
CLOSE